top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMELIZZA OCHOA

Blog Entry #4 Applying to College: What you wish someone would have told you

College apps. I wish I knew how much a pain in the neck this whole process would be. I honestly thought that you could nock them all out I a few days, Boy was I wrong. If I could give some advice to incoming seniors would be to start early. You may think two months is a long time, but it's not. Get yourself into a chair and write all of your essays early because those take the most time. I'm excited about college because we take courses in what we want to learn. Not to mention the fact of going to a new campus and exploring your surroundings.



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog Entry #6

What has been your biggest challenge with the engineering project so far? I think that there have been two main challenges for my group. The first problem is because our topic is supposed to inform. T

Blog Entry #5

What is the difference between products that are made for profit and products that are made to benefit others? For-profit products have a design that makes the consumer want to buy it even if it isn't

bottom of page