top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMELIZZA OCHOA

Blog Entry #3


My interpretation of "state" is how I am doing mentally. This picture describes how I'm feeling perfectly. Stitch looks so frustrated with life, and I honestly understand. I have made a face resembling that multiple times this quarantine. It's the frustration of literally everything going on in the world and life. I chose Stitch in particular because all the things that happen are funny and, he's been appearing on my Instagram feed a lot.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog Entry #6

What has been your biggest challenge with the engineering project so far? I think that there have been two main challenges for my group. The first problem is because our topic is supposed to inform. T

Blog Entry #5

What is the difference between products that are made for profit and products that are made to benefit others? For-profit products have a design that makes the consumer want to buy it even if it isn't

bottom of page